How do I edit or delete a draft post that has been sent to me on Workplace?
Овај садржај није доступан на вашем језику. Изаберите неки од подржаних језика:
When a draft has been submitted to an executive, they can edit the post before they publish it or they can delete the post.
To edit or delete a post that's been drafted for you:
- Go to the group that the post has been drafted for.
- Below the composer, click See drafts to see the post that has been drafted for you.
- To edit the post, select Edit. To delete the post, click then click Delete post.
You can also remove the Draft Author by clicking Remove this person's drafting permission.