How do I delete or report a Work Team on Workplace?

Овај садржај није доступан на вашем језику. Изаберите неки од подржаних језика:
To delete and report Work Teams, login to Workplace from your computer. You have to be a system admin on Workplace to delete a Work Team.
To delete a Work Team:
  1. From your News Feed, click See More below Home on the left panel.
  2. Click Directory, then click Work Teams.
  3. Use the search bar to find and click the name of the Work Team you want to delete.
  4. Click in the top-right.
  5. Click Delete Work Team, then click Confirm.
Deleting a Work Team will remove all resources and associated groups

To report a Work Team:
  1. From your News Feed, click See More below Home on the left panel.
  2. Click Directory, then click Work Teams.
  3. Use the search bar to find and click the name of the Work Team you want to report.
  4. Click in the top-right, then click Report Team.
  5. Click one of the options why you are reporting the team, then click Submit.
Reporting content sends a message to your company Workplace admin for further review. The person who created this content will not know you reported it.
Да ли су вам ове информације биле корисне?